Play time

October 15, 2007

mommy-dante3.jpg
My mommy, daddy, and I love to play together on my playmat. I have started reaching for my toys that hang from my playmat. I love to grab the ladybug and cardinal. I also smile and laugh because it is so much fun.

pumpkin4.jpg
Here is a picture of me in my pumpkin hat getting ready to go to the pumpkin patch with my Mommy, Nonna (Grandma), Aunt Katie, Cousins Sophia and Lucca.

pacifier_highchair.jpg
Oops. I dropped my pacifier!

6 Responses to “Play time”

  1. Jessica Says:

    Hey there! Glad to see you are on board with the blogging world! I can’t believe how big Dante is getting… hopefully here soon he will have a playmate! Miss you guys and we will be in touch!

  2. Catherine Crawford Says:

    April, your baby is ridiculously handsome! I hope I get a chance to meet him someday. Congratulations to you and John, I am so so happy to read about you and your beautiful family. Thank you for sharing, God bless your work! Love, Catherine

  3. Katie Says:

    What a cutie. Love you guys.
    katie

  4. Laurie Says:

    I can’t believe this! This lil guy came from you? He’s adorable. I know you’re having fun learning to be mommy! I was so glad to finally see some pics!

  5. Debbie Says:

    ohh my goodness, your son is sooo adorable!! Congrats, Congrats, that is so awesome you two are parents! Its got to be the greatest calling! Just wanted to say “HI” love ya’ll, Debbie


  6. Great pics. We’re looking forward to seeing you guys.


Leave a Reply

